Book Description

This officially licensed wall calendar features six of NASCAR's best drivers - Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jeff Gordon, Denny Hamlin, Jimmie Johnson, Kasey Kahne and Tony Stewart. Track them as they battle for wins throughout the season and amass points to be crowned the 2016 NASCAR Sprint Cup victor! All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified paper with environmentally safe inks.