Book Description

Review *5 Star* review By Jack Magnus for Readers' Favorite...Fans of Christie and Holmes alike should enjoy Sir Lawrence Dies as well as anyone who likes police procedurals. I was caught up in the plot from the very first pages and found it to be quite entertaining and not at all predictable....?Readers' Favorite 2014 Book Awards Winner - 'Fiction: Mystery - Sleuth' - Award: *Bronze* Read more From the Author Readers' Favorite 2014 Book Awards Winner - 'Fiction: Mystery - Sleuth' - Award: *Bronze*The 2nd book in the trilogy is now available : Dr. Chandrix Dies. Read more See all Editorial Reviews

Comments